top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorLittle English

WELCOME LUCY!

Hello everyone!


My name is Lucy and I am your new English teacher. This year I will be helping you in your English and art classes.


I am 22 years old and my birthday is the 23rd of December. I come from England, United Kingdom. I live in a small town called Dudley. At home I live with my dad and my grandma (and my four cats). I have one older brother called Ashley. In Spain I live in Vigo with my friend, Michelle.


My favourite things to do are: travel, listen to music, meet with friends and cook. My favourite sport is football. My favourite animals are cats. My favourite subject is geography. My favourite foods are chocolate , apples and my favourite Spanish food is tortilla - it's very yummy!


I am very happy to be in your school. I hope that this year we can learn a lot from each other and that we have fun in our classes!


34 visualizaciones1 comentario

Entradas recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page